Skip to main content

School Improvement Plan


School Improvement Plan

school improvement team


2023-2024 School Improvement Team Members 

Megan Smith, Administration

Beth White, Administration

Carmen Money, Instructional Technology Facilitator

Kristi Monto, Student Services

Laurel Reisen, Media Coordinator

Kate Highsmith , STEM Coach

Brittany Brooks, ML Teacher

Debbie Boswell, Treasurer

Jennifer Petersen, K

Unique Norward, 1st Grade Teacher

Elizabeth McDowell, 2nd Grade Teacher

Martha Smith, 3rd Grade Teacher

Shannon Greene, 4th Grade Teacher

Jordan Johnson, 5th Grade Teacher

Anna Auerbach, MTSS Coordinator

Reneshia Eady, Parent Representative

Valarmathy Bojarajan, Parent Representative

Kimberly Taylor, Parent Representative


Meeting Information:

All meetings will be held on the last Thursday of every month, August 2023 – April 2024 in the CWES Learning Lab.  No meeting will be held in December due to Winter Break.


The purpose of our school level team is to review school wide data, design, monitor, and implement a plan for school improvement, and establish a shared decision-making process and communication among all stakeholders.  All meetings are open to the public and will focus on student achievement, quality STEM instruction, and student wellness.


SIP Access:

The school level improvement plan can be found here and accessed by using the following username:  GuestS15709 and password:  GuestS15709. 

Indistar icon
Follow this link for our School's plan information
and use these Guest credentials: GuestS15709 / GuestS15709